It is generally observed that almost all high level jobs are done by men. Does it mean that the government should encourage a certain percentage of these jobs to be observed for women? with this proposition?

Owing to the statement, that the most of the high level jobs are done by men and the government should reserve some percentage of those jobs for women. I agree with this statement. Even in this modern world, in most of the country the discrimination between men and women exists. All over the world, we have only few women leaders, for instance; in the countries like The Germany, the chancellor was a woman, in The United Kingdom the ex prime minister was a woman. So only in few country's the women’s are in key role, similarly considering the company’s or an organisation, most of the jobs are in the hands of men. This is due to the many factors, such as; men grouping, the dominance of men in every field. In a country or in a company, the majority of the key positions are handled by men, this situation has to be changed and the rulers should implement several new policies to reserve some portion of jobs for women. In several countries the ruler's has already passed several laws regarding this. For instance, in India, the system passed a rule that ensures thirty three percent of the seats in the assembly for the women. Similarly, many rules need to be implemented in companies to ensure that the women’s are in the key position. The thinking that women should only be housewife has to be changed or wiped. Women are capable of doing anything, now days women’s are in every plot, especially they are in those roles which were regarded as most difficult jobs and only meant for men. For instance, in the current era we have female pilots, women engineers in the field of oil exploration, etc. In conclusion, most of the key position is handled by men, Moreover the discrimination between women and men should be wiped and government should pass several laws or policy favourable to this.