Because most information about culture and history can be found on the internet today, museums are not necessary.

TAt present the maximum data regarding culture and history can be updated in the internet nowadays; therefore, the museums are not an essential matter. However, I disagree with this assertion, and this essay will examine the reason why this is not viable according to me. Let us understand the reason why I realize that the museums are valuable for knowing customs and history. To begin with, enriching knowledge is the most convenient concern. When the selves are exploring a museum, they can watch historical materials such as, bed, jewellery and books; as a result, the people gain eruditions of their culture. For instance, a local newspaper published a news that about 52% of the traditional ingredients are stored in museums. Besides, improving language related knowledge is another fact which cannot be disregarded as well; else, by visiting museum, the individuals read the language related information; hence, they informed concerning their previous generation. Although, it is said that the folks might study about customs and mores from the web. Adding that, viewing traditional elements in the web, which probably help for knowing various histories; so the public might learn data regarding culture and language. Nevertheless, I believe that the internet can publish bogus pictures of historic components. For example, the researchers are indicating that the social media displays around 63% of false photographs, which diminish the tradition of a territory museum can develop a sense of humour regarding cultures and history. To conclude, undoubtedly touring museums can enrich knowledge about the customs and mores; thus, I assume that the museums provide positive things for a state.