Some people prefer to work in small companies, others prefer to work in large companies. Which one do you prefer. provide reasons and examples.

It is evident that all parents want their children to lead a better life than they did. So, some parents guide them and encourage them to pursue their dreams. However, it is observed that some parents pressurize their children to be successful without considering their interests. It has some negatives to it. One of the main reasons for parent's pressure is that the parents want their children to live a luxurious and high standardized life. This could be because they might have faced a lot of difficulties, while living in the poorest conditions. As a result, they do not want them to face the same conditions. Another major reason is that some parents want to show off their child's talents in the society. Every parent wants their children to make them proud. Multiple studies show that they get contentment by telling others about their kid's achievements. This gives them a feeling that they themselves have succeeded as parents. The parent's urge to make their children successful can have a negative impact on them. This might direct them to live an undesirable life without passion. For example, a kid might want to be in a profession that has less earnings such as being an artist, but he might get pleasure in it. However, parents instead of encouraging the kid, pressurize him to study mathematics or some other field of high end earnings. Consequently, the child could be depressed and might take any harsh decision such as suicide etc. Thus, obligating children do something, which they do not want to might have adverse effects. To conclude, parents put pressure on their children to ensure that they will lead a happy life without any difficulties. To achieve this, they tend to ignore the interests of them, which could have a bad impact on the mental health of the youth. Therefore, they should try to be considerate of their offspring's wishes.