Some people prefer to get up early and work in the morning. Others prefer to get up late and work until late at night. What do you prefer. Give reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Nations worldwide, children are dealing with the increasing issue of overweight. This concern for all ages, particularly children. There are two main causes, consumption of fast food and laziness in doing exercise. Possible solutions would control diet by their parents and school and encourage them into physical activities or outdoor activities. One of the main reasons that children are becoming overweight is consumption of fast food. This is because kids are very busy to study and in a few minutes to take a break, they usually eat all foods which can get a take away such as ready meals at the supermarket to eat and go back to study. For example, my younger sister is in the eleventh grade, after learning at school until 5 pm, she has a lesson at half past 5 pm, so she has to eat convenience meals rather than cooks healthy meals at home because of saving a lot of time. To tackle this issue parents ought to control diet by cooking meals and bring to them. Therefore, children are provided with enough fat and necessary nutrition, which could lead to them losing weight. Another problem to consider is laziness in doing exercise. Nowadays, children are addicted to using modern devices such as smart phone or laptop to play games, watch films and chat with friends instead of doing physical activities. For instance, the radiation of these devices can harm for their health and brand and make your brand become lazier in thinking. This leads to flabby muscle and accumulate excess fat in their body every day. One possible solution is that parents and schools should encourage them to join in physical club and run 30 minutes in every morning. As a result, doing it regularly can maintain a well-balanced life as well as keep fit. In a nutshell, obesity increasingly develops because of fast food consumption and laziness in doing exercise. The solutions are control of diet by parents and school and encourage them into physical activities. It is suggested that parents and schools should hand in hand to keep children’s body fit and stay healthy.