Attending a live performance (for example, a play, concert, or sporting event) is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television.

Observing some events in real time in person has very different impact on human nature than watching recorded or broadcasted version. Liking and disliking vary from person to person, some people are delighted to attend events in a live show and others prefer to watch them while sitting in their bedroom. In my opinion, live programs are more recreational, socialising and provide chances to meet favourite actors or heroes and even one can get autographs. Firstly, while attending live events we can enjoy more because of charged audience and an amusing environment. Audience clap, dance, shouts and narrates slogan to warm the pleasant environment. At the end of the event, we can meet the distinguished people and even can take their pictures with you. Secondly, these recreational shows gather multidimensional joys and happiness with them. We schedule the programs with our family and friends and go to some place with food and cameras.   Live shows are the source of socialisation, we can meet our friend and even we can make new friends. The phenomenon of silent learning works, we learn few new things without effortful intention to learn that valuable quality. We may save our sweet memories with people around us by taking video shots. On the other hand, to join real-time shows are expensive, we have to spend a reasonable amount of money to join it. Moreover, we have to manage time to execute our attendance.   While watching these programs when they are broadcasted it is inexpensive and one can manage his daily routine by working around. In conclusion, we should join live programs to make our self more happy and cheerful but not at the cost of duty and disturbance in daily routine. Before choosing the option of these programs one should consider that expense   of tickets should not disturb the monthly budget of the family.