Watching a live performance such as a play, concert, or sporting event is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television.

The majority of viewers were interested to watch the events such as musical concerts, audio functions of movies and sports related at their original live location rather than on the small digital screens or Televisions. I completely agree with the statement and this essay will discuss the various reasons to support this view. Firstly, in order to get a more pleasant experience, people often prefer to watch the events at their live location. With this they will feel an ample amount of experience and a greater satisfaction, which they can't get it through the normal infotainment device channel. For instance, by attending the Cricket match at the stadium, the sport lovers often felt an enormous pleasurable experience. Secondly, with the live performances, viewer able to stream the complete program without any breaks while watching. In this way, they can definitely avoid the advertisements which were played frequently on the television screens. Additionally, with the live location of events, they can have a wide visibility. Since the people at the current event location, they were able view and concentrate on entire function place and the event. For instance, considering an movie audio function, people are having a wide spectrum of visibility from the starting place to till the end of the event. In other words, from welcoming guests from outside of the hall to till sending back to them to their vehicle parking areas. Moreover, because of less entry fees, number of people are interested towards the concerts. The majority of functions are having very normal entry fee to the viewers and even some of them are free of cost. To conclude, in my view, due to the satisfaction and individual interest levels and a wider scope of visibility, people prefer to watch those events at their live location instead of watching them on television.