At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In some nations number of young generation overlap the highest percentage of total population as oppose to adult people. From my point of view, this is an unbalancing situation, which in long-run may detrimental effect on the society. Admittedly, when young people more than adult that means burgeon improvement of the country. In other words, hefty proportion of young devoted their life behind work, family and country, therefore, earning money, which they use for the betterment of the society. Besides that, young star are more energetic, so they also involve in some charitable work like blood donation, raising fund etc. To exemplify, in Bangladesh, larger number of young work in the abroad and send foreign currency, after analyzing survey found that 90 percent income contribution is by young people. Apart from this, young' s are taking more risk for country. What I mean by this is that in different civil service such as the army or the police appoint people range from 20-40 and after 50 they retire from work, similarly, man made war, natural devastation wisely solved by vitalize young people. On the other hand, adults are base of the society, without them whole generation jeopardize their values. This is because, adult persons are spend their life collecting experiences, if they do not show proper direction, young may underpin the society by taking unwanted risk, unethical activities. In addition, adult person take significant decision, hence, by considering all aspects of the situation or forecast the upcoming perspective. While older person overcome insurmountable obstacles, if young annihilate their undergoes, thus may impact on the whole society, more importantly, impede the future generation' s enlargement. I am strongly believe that disequilibrium of population hazardous for the upcoming circumstances, because adult elucidate the road of augmentation by sharing their experience, which must be followed by the next generation. In conclusion, although the numerous inconvenience may deteriorate the higher percent of young generations advantages.