At present time, the population of present countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with a number of older people. do the advantage of this situation outweigh the disadvantage?

By analyzing the world population age gives us an outcome that, in almost every country has relatively large number of young people than older people. This fact carries both positive and negative outcomes. However in my point of view having senior citizens are important but it is the young generation who can contribute more thus give more benefits to the society. Every country requires think tanks to make crucial decision and where elder people shines. They can be extremely effective while making any decision to the country. Especially, the decision which is oriented with the law and that law can last for several years. If any mistake is made in these decisions then the entire country will suffer. For example, particularly in the defense sector, every retired veteran is used long after retirement in order to make crucial decision in the military. Therefore, the, the contribution of elderly people is undeniable. That said, maybe senior citizens are important for their vast experience but young people are the future of a country. More young people means more worker in the manufacturing industry and more solider in the military. Likewise, young people can be used in different business sectors which helps to drive up the economy. For instance, if we think of manufacturing giant then China comes first and main key to their success is cheap labor. So, it is needless to say the importance of young people hence the advantage of having them. In conclusion, elderly people can be good at decision-making but it is the young people who have to go ahead and execute the order.