In recent years, life has become more stressful than it has ever been. As a consequence, more and more people are suffering from stress-related problems. What factors are contributing to this increase and what do you think can be done to overcome the curr

Life has become more stressful than ever. People seems like cannot find a successful path due to stress related problem. Mentally disturbed one have problems in each and every step of the life. In my opinion, people should have stress but not across the inordinate level of stress in day to day life. Higher competition, higher expenses, limited resources, more expectation and globalizations are the main reasons for this increased stress in our life. Having realistic ambitions in life, living a positive life, better family bonding and being honest and contended are the main ways of overcoming this problem. I believe that higher competition in every step of life is the most common reason for our stress. I believed that the stress has taken place into our mind due to the lack of our self-confidence. Main reason behind the stress is to not having a clear vision towards foreseeable future. Many people could not anticipate their aim and objectives in life. Mostly people who are always jumbling for their destinations tend to face stress in day to day activities. A person in stress neither gets an opportunity in life nor live the life happily. People in stress just waste their time for blaming others for their problem. Higher living expenses force people to work more and that has reached to over 10-14 hours in many professions. Limited resources and the higher population have made it impossible to have a decent life without competing. This is another reason people nowadays face more job-related stress than ever before. Many people are not contented with whatever they have and they are always in stress. Globalisation has opened the doors of new possibility and along with it new expectations. This is another reason that can be contributed to the stress. The environment pollution and junk food that we usually eat reduced our level of fitness and physical illness and mental stress are correlated. Again, frustration and depression are the reasons for mental stress for people and drug abuse, family issues and social perspectives could be attributed to these. Stress decreases the efficiency of people on job. People with such pressure also fail to manage good relationship within home and outside. Such people cannot become happy as well as people around him are also affected. There are many steps that the individuals and the society can take to make our life stress free. First of all, we have to learn to be contented and satisfied. Without being self-contented no one can ever overcome this problem. Proper planning, punctuality and better family bonding can solve this problem to some extent. We should live our life in a decent way and should always be honest not to question our own honesty and integrity. As far as I am concerned, sometimes, I have suffered for my career growth stress. But I did not cross the inordinate level of stress. I immediately concentrate towards the situation and find the problem myself and I try my best to come out from stress by making a proper plan and solve the problem as soon as possible. Again, the cumulative effort to be happy and contended by each family member can contribute to a great deal. We should keep our body fit and do exercise daily. It is medically proven that proper exercise helps us reduce our stress. We should pick up hobbies, travel new places and read frequently to remove our stress. We also can travel to naturally beautiful places to reduce stresses of our mind. Travelling creates an opportunity to encounter with new circumstances and help to refresh our mind. In my opinion, to come out from stress people have to identify the reason of stress and have to start working hard to resolve the problems immediately. If we cannot take immediate actions for our problems and stress, that might create a hazardous situation in foreseeable future.