At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages and disadvantages.

It is believed by some people that now young adults have a large population, but people polarised that the mix of young people and old masses is very essential for the government and the nation. In my opinion, it has merits and demerits which I explain in the subsequent paragraph. To begin with, the merits predominant one is young adults have a new ideas and new experience and their ability to bring about a necessary change in the thinking of the country also invent new items which are absolutely beneficial for the nation. Apart from this, adult individual is more reptile than old populace because they are healthier and their struggle, strength is longer rather than older people so they do industry for long hours due to which they industry in which company that obtain more profit for the younger workers. Therefore, young adults familiar with the technology such as many educational, medical and industrial field make a use of advanced but old person not familiar with the new technology since it is good for their future generations. Furthermore, old masses have a vast experience from a year of working which is crucial in the decision making, but young people have no more experience for works. Thereafter, if the young generation population incline, then they want jobs, but that time law has no vacancies due to which youth are unemployment and go in bad company. For example, in India youth do industry 70 percent. In conclusion, it is suggested by some of us that old people are more experienced for trial. In fact, new workers observe all information about older workers.