The only way to improve road safety is to give much stricter punishments for driving offences. with this view?

It is often argued that high speed causes many accidents with the pedestrians and cars. Some people might think that the best method to decrease road accident is to implement more stronger policies for people who drive so fast. I strongly agree that idea and this essay will address the perspective of rapid drive. First of all, people would live their life safely in their society when the punishments are reinforced. Giving tickets to fast drivers affect the rate of car accidents and then it leads the safety of inhabitants’ life. For example, people can walk and cross the road very smoothly because the drivers cannot go quickly because if they are not intending the law, they might receive an expensive violation ticket by police. Furthermore, people do not worry about the car accident anymore. Moreover, fast driving may harm people’s health. In other words, when vehicles operate so quickly, the creation of noise would happen and then people could suffer the mental disease due to the noisy cars. And also, rapid vehicles would create so much emission gas because of the high speed it also deteriorates individuals’ health such as lung cancer. For instance, when the cars drive so fast like a lightning, their emission gas pollutes air, thenthen the environment of the community is destroyed. It makes peoples' health bad which means their life goes unhappy because they are frightened by unstable cars. In conclusion, all transportations are very necessary to our life in spite of the fact that it affects many accidents. However, I would say that government must give warnings for aggressive people who potentially harm other pedestrians. The powerful punishments are required to protect people in our society.