Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuus both views and give your opinion. v. 109

There is an argument between people about finding the most effective ways of having a good work. According to this, some people think that concluding the tertiary qualification is a good method, whereas it is believed by others that relying on the studied background and promoting simple abilities is more powerful. Overall, in my point of view, I believe that both academic learning and task experience are necessary to achieve a great work because both aspects are equally needed. First of all, tertiary education provides us with specific facts and solutions to possible problems in our future position. Gathered intelligence can help us with understanding and dealing with it factually, correctly and of course rightly. For example, jobs such as Doctors, architecture, and teachers cannot be experts of their task if they did not complete high education. Because the root of that kind of task is studying in the university and being highly educated. However, we have a range of careers which can be owned without any wisdom certificates. For example, they are taxi drivers, home cleaners, shop assistants and et cetera. Because they are all required only practical skills for example, taxi drivers should only know the roads and relationship abilities when talking to customers, so home cleaners and shop assistants also. They do not need a tertiary wisdom as their profession based only on physical activities, it is enough for them to be strong and know perfectly all duties of their profession. In conclusion, I think both tertiary qualifications and work experience are equally necessary for the coveted position, because some professions need highly educated people, but some of them do not need.