At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvatages?

The citizens of some countries contain much more young grown-ups than the elderly. I agree that the positive points of doing so are more nurmerous than drawbacks. Accelerating the growth of the country’s economy as well as independence of foreign employee will be discussed as the two major plus points, followed by the difficulty of creating job in some cases as the main peril. Educated young adults could boost the economic climate in developmental countries because they might use their knowledge to increase efficiency at many fields such as technology and industry, since young people are keen and highly motivated they could do their jobs at frantic pace. In doing so, the economic indicator can be promoted. Additional to this, the more young native inhabitants are hired as employee, the less foreign staffs are engaged. This is not to say that employers do not need foreign employee, but it is easy for employers to work with native employees. This measure would cause the prosperity of the indigenous population. On a more negative note, fully-grown people are effortlessly hired not in all area, meaning that it would be challenge for young people to find a proper job, for the reason that there is an intense competition between young adults who applying for suitable job. However, the certainty of such an issue could be solved inasmuch as foreign companies could construct and manufacture many job opportunities. This action, accordingly, could minimize the risk of unemployment. To summarize, regarding the big number of young citizens of some countries could bring more benefits or detriments to meliorating economy in those countries, meaning that using young adults as human resources might lead to countries improving their economic system in addition to lowering taskmasters’ dependence on hiring foreign employees.