At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Some would say that a significant number of grown-up people posses in some nations rather than senior citizens currently. This essay will argue that they may have less practical experience in their life than an old expert, they have the calibre to do the hard work to propel a national economy. On the one hand, Young adults do not have a realistic experience like an older adult. This is because they do not go long enough in their life and old masses passed a long journey in their human beings from their they have learned many human beings lessons, so their life experience may contribute an integral part to make the right decision for anyone. For example, most of the important decision is taken by the senior old officer in their country. However, there is no need for too many old masses take that kind of decision, a few of them are enough for this. One evident benefit of having lots of grown-up people is that they can boost a country's economy if any nation can use them appropriately. That is to say that, they can perform any works if they get trained by the government. By using this youth power, a state can progress their entire economic sectors. For instance, China has the vast majority of young adult people and by utilizing these people, this country becomes one of the top highest economic nations in the world. This means grown-up people are the asset for the nation and can bring more prosperity to their state. In conclusion, despite these populations have a lack of actual knowledge, they can develop a national economy rapidly. This will be a plus point for any nation, so the advantages outweigh any drawbacks.