At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In this epoch, the humans of different countries having a great multitude of adolescents in comparison with the senior citizens. I personally believe that, a young generation is the workforce of any state and they play a crucial role in the process of development. However, they are so energetic and if someone cannot utilize it, this leads towards the wrong side, which is really a perilous situation in that country. Undoubtedly, the elderly mankind knows about the culture, traditions more than the middle-aged humans. In addition, they have a profound knowledge pertaining to several things because they spend many hours on them. While, the new generation does not contain that much information. For instance, according to a recent research, which revealed that the inhabitants of Thailand have forgotten their norms. The primary reason of this, they have 80% adolescents and old folks are present in a small percentage. So, no one is there to elaborate and grasp them about their rituals. Moreover, if the middle-aged people do not secure a job, then they move towards the evil side and commit a crime, which become a critical condition for any nation. Nevertheless, the senior citizen of a society are not healthy, they suffer from different diseases and a huge proportion of GDPA outlay for them. On the other hand, the human range from the age 19-35 are proactive, they are so muscular and actively boost the economy of any country. For example, a survey conducted by the statistics department, which highlighted that multinational firms have interests in a youth, because they know that, they have a potential, which they require. Furthermore, they also earn an honour for their countries by participating in different sports events, which gave a fame to their nations all over the world. To conclude, both of the persons have their own importance. If the middle-aged human runs the economy and development of a state, then the old mankind also have a huge knowledge of their norms as well as a science, which play an indispensable role. But, I think that its benefits outweigh its drawbacks.