At the present time, the population of some countries include a relative large number of young adults, compared with the number of older peopleDo the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Today, in some countries the number of young people is significantly higher than that of elder people. From my point of view, this situation causes more drawbacks than benefits to those countries. One of advantages is increasing the population. In some countries, the goverment may support the family have more children because that can rise the population. Singapore, for instance, has been improving its education recent years as they have a lot of young generation. As well as this, they can develop the comprehensive systems including the qualified teachers and the good environment. One of disadvantages is the place for study. If the young population keep increasing, the school will not be enough for the study. As a result, the government have to spent a substantial budget for constructing more new schools. Also, when they have the new schools, the number of teachers might not adapt to educate them. Consequently, the universities have to enroll more students following teaching eduacation. Another disadvantage is the quality of education. If a classroom has many pupils, the teacher can not take care thoughtful for all of them. For example, when they have a emergency problem, they need some help from their teachers. Furthermore, when they grow up, they can encounter with the unemployment because the company can not receive everybody to get a job In conclusion, some countries having the young population more than the elder population that brings advantages and causes disadvantages. This problem need to be solved by the state.