At some schools, some lessons for young students )ages5-8( include video games as a way to increasethe students‘ interest in learning. Some people believe this a very effective way for young students tolearn; others believe it is too distracting and wa

Although, some people believe that video game learning is wastes time for children. As my personal recognition, I prefer to my children study and learn their course by video games. Impacts of video games on children' s learning include three parts: increasing imagination and interest and perceive real concepts. First of all, watching video games have impacts on the children' s imagination and can enhance their imagination. It is important to denote that the meaning of imagination distinguishes with illusion or delusion. Imagination use as positive aspects that the flourishing of innovation and problem solving is the main results. Moreover, profound understanding is another impact of watching video games for students. As a result, the students can be more familiar with real applications of their taught lessons. Finally, increasing students' interest is another reason for using video games to learn lessons for students at the schools. Precise understanding, reducing tiredness and doing homework independently are emerged by increasing in children' s interest. To sum up, I tend to choose to educate students with video games as a result of increasing in the imagination, learning interest and expanding knowledge of real application' s concepts.