At present we rely on oil for most of our energy needs. However oil is a fossil fuel and causes air pollution and it will eventually run out. Nuclear energy is only practical and clean source of energy how far do u agree?

In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument over the issue that is dependency on oil for most of our energy need. But nuclear energy is the only way to fulfill our needs. A lion' s share of society favours it, however the rest go awarse it. The following paragraph should highlight my personal perceptive along with an apt example. I see eye to eye with central office idea for various reasons. First and foremost, Nuclear power plants are less polluting. Therefore we have to use it in positive way instead of fossil fuels. In fact that burning of fossil fuels creates air pollution resulting increase in global warming and climate change. Moreover Nuclear power is cheaper therefore it is term as a renewable source of energy. Adding further, nuclear power supply is abundant. To substantiate there is epitome of nuclear energy disposal is hazardous task. On the logger' s head some critics go above discussed assertions. But I am opinion that we should sweep declined usage of fossil fuels because it may affect on environmental health. And also there are some drawbacks of nuclear energy but it might be overcomes so, this is only possible remedy of energy crisis.