In today’s word, it is important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Major differences, in every single aspect of modern life, could be seen easily. Generally speaking, the life rate has increased dramatically in few decades ago, due to various kinds of inventions, such as fast vehicles, internet, smart phones and so on. So, in this situation, one might assume that all works should be done as swiftly as possible, no matter how much mistakes would happen, yet I do believe that there is an indirect relationship between life and work rate. Actually, in my opinion the nature of modern days’ works demand for doing jobs nice and slow. To begin with, doing a job precisely and spending enough time would definitely prevent further redoing or replications. To illustrate, when a job is getting done in rush, one has to rely on chances and take more risks, and ultimately not all risks end up to the expected results. Thus, it would be much wiser to take as much as time that is need and consider all the different angels of an issue in order to make the decisions based on facts, not risks on chances. Considering my boss as an example, he is a decent man and examines various aspects of every work or decision that lead him to make the best jobs. In one word, spending enough time results in better outcomes and avoid wasting time and resource just for the sake of speed. Besides, todays’ works are more complicated than before and need considerable amount of time to get done perfectly. Considering a website designer as an example, he has to put tremendous amount of energy and concentration to accomplish his goals, otherwise he would just disappoint the website users and lead in decreasing the profit. So, it is needless to say, that such this sensitive job won’t happen without spending right amount of time. The fact is, even small mistakes would reminds in consumers’ minds as the shortcomings of an specific brand or company, well the nature of sophisticated jobs is time consuming and the speed of people won’t add any value after all. To conclude, some might confuse these two different issues that our high race life needs all jobs to be done quickly and people have to accept couple of risks to gain the high rate, however, this idea could be simply opposed when we consider the real nature of todays’ jobs that are complicated and time consuming.