the government should impose a fee on drivers who use their vehicles during the rush hour to help cut down on air pollution from exhausting fumes

It is a common belief that drivers should not be charged when using their vehicles at the rush hour, even though it brings many harm to environment. However, I firmly believe that imposing fee would do a lot of benefits because it can cut the number of vehicles drives on the street and protect the environment To begin with, implementing a rush hour fee would ease the traffic jam, diminishing some of pollution in the atmosphere. Charge will cut the personal cars. Instead, they would opt to use the alternatives means of transportation. This is important because being stuck in traffic also adds appreciably to the emission of pollutants, Moreover, enforcing a fee is not only simple, but it works well. For instance, in some countries, the government introduced this fee several years ago. As a result, the residents started to share their car with each others, walk and public transports as well. Going down on the number of vehicles drives on the street at rush hour make the congestion, accidents in traffic also be down, and pollution levels have gone down as well. On the top of that, Tax revenue from the rush hour can be used to fund of environmental or social projects. Prohibition can use this charge for improving the green environment. For example, government has been able to plant trees and flower alongside road or improve the jungles after deforestation. Not only the beauty of the landscape has been increased, but the quantity of the living standard has also been improving, especially the air pollution. In effect, rush hour fee can do much to alleviate the polluted air. To sum up, creating this fee is the best amazing solution for many issues. for these reasons, this charge should be used commonly soon.