In many countries these days the number of people continuing their education after school has increased and the range of courses available at universities and colleges has also increased Do you think this as a positive or negative development

Academic qualification is one of the ways to reach a better society. While, nowadays governments are making an effort to increase number of universities in all over the world. Also, people choose to keep on their education after school comparing to the past. Therefore, there need to be different particular subjects and much more colleges. Having a higher education seriously effects on society knowledge level. To be more exact, if people continue their education to the higher, this awareness would be expand into society and later generation. For instance, comparing childrearing in the educational and the illiterate families shows that in the most cases there is a direct connection between children maturity and academic studies of parents. The other impact of educational society is its major role in countries development. Indeed, the more stidents are well-trained in universities, the more they are effective in associations. For example, if studends are well educated in economy they come up with the right idea to build a better economic basis for their country. In conclusion, the higher educated people are playing the most significant role in all part of the society. Furtheremore, the nations development is also depends on them. Not to be forgotten that all these repercussions will be obtained by good education system.