Advertising is all around us. It is an unavoidable part of everyone's life. Some people say that advertising is a positive part of our lives while others say it is negative.

Everything is a two side and Advertising is not an exception. Today's is great possibility to see some kind of disgusting ads on television, also we have a chance to see something useful when advertise is showed on media. On one side, anything more consumed then it is naturally is not good. Something is with influences materials which cause people to buy clothes, cosmetics, cars, etc. . When T. V is turned up every 10 minutes someone will accept movie or emission and suggest that it is right moment or the best decision to buy a new car, shampoo, or new fashionable clothes. Best location to buy something is definitely when we have money, not when they call us. Also some commercial materials are not adopted children. When at 5 o'clock p. m. , suddenly, violence is shown on TV in negative effect on children's education and growing. Directors and writers of programs must take care of it, and suspend situation like that above mentioned. On the other side advertising makers in some situations make very interesting and funny ads which help people to relax after stressing and long working. In advertising sector has included many people. They take salaries and lots of people live with that. Also, government with the taxes received from ads earn money e, which will be involved in buildings, new parks, hospitals, Kinder Gardens, etc. Content of ADS can be something useful which saves the discount function, then it saves a lot of time because people already have got an information where to buy stuff which is discounted. They do not lose time to buy cheap products in several shops. In conclusion, advertising may be useful if it is dosed in normal quantity and when violence is is excluded from. Moreover, the government definitely must limit for advertising on T. V, or size when the internet advertising is in focus.