As well making money, Business have some social responsibilities also.

Business profit's a businessman and economy of the nation. While, business have some social responsibilities also. Thus, I firmly agree with the statement that despite of, generating money, business have social responsibilities also. I would elucidate my stand in the upsurging paragraphs. To embark with, business contributes a part of their profit to country's economy with paying taxes to government. Government Can utilise this collected money for development and maintenance of schools and hospitals. so that every individual fulfill their basic needs. For example, if every person obtain better education this would also lead to positive development of nation. Furthermore, if corporations would raise there area and more companies will be there this growth in corporations lead to job opportunities for the individual's who are unemployed. In addition to this, problem of poverty would be eradicated very rapidly and without earning funds, corporations could not be able to complete there social responsibilities. On the other hand, there is a direct influence of factories on the environment, as factories are affecting nature in several ways. For example, emission of harmful gases in the atmosphere and release of toxic substances or chemicals into water of lakes or rivers cause several harmful diseases and also cause harm to marine life of aquatic animals. Hence, companies have to take care of environment also as they are taking care of there profits. although, taking care of environment is also a social responsibility. In conclusion, conclusion businesse's major aim is to generate more profit. But i believe that companies must place there social responsibilities at the top most priority.