As we are facing more and more problems which affect the whole planet, good relationships between different countries are becoming more important than ever before.

The concept of country, territory and dividing area were made by human throughout the ages but the mother planet Earth is a single entity and if it faces a problem, the whole world would be affected from that. The world is facing more problems, both human-created and natural, that ever and if the world can’t stand in a single ground to work towards the betterment of the world we would not survive for a long. In my opinion, the countries must work together to make the world a better place to live in. First of all, the unity among the countries of the world has become more important than ever. Without the concrete relationship and the mentality to work together, the world would turn out to be a very difficult place to live in. While one nation has the abundance of natural resource and luxury to live a lavish life, others are suffering from very basic problems like foods, power supply and that’s inhuman to let it happen. The relationship among countries is important to maintain the peace throughout the world. We have never been attacked by the Aliens and it was us who killed millions of people in the World Wars. We dropped atom bombs to kill the innocent people only because they were ruled by a different government who had a different policy. If we continue to let it happen, countries would start more devastating fights against each other and that would be threatening for the whole world. The problems the mother earth is facing like flood, earthquake and average temperature increase are not the problems for a single country. It is a problem for all the nations and they should work together to face it. The countries of the world have volatile economic structure nowadays and no country can guarantee a solid economic stability for the coming ages. The only solution to the survival of nations is to work hands on hands. The poor nations who are deprived of many basic needs would become an enemy of the neighbouring country who has better life standard and thus more terrorist would emerge. To solve this problem, the rich countries should help increase the economic conditions of those poor countries. In conclusion, I repeat the well-known proverb ‘United we stand, Divided we fall. ’ This is true for our world as well since we don’t know what difficulties are coming to attack us and we must work together to face it and to survive.