As we are facing many problems which affect the whole planet good relationships between different countries are becoming more important than ever before

It is clear that the earth is dealing with plenty of issues these days. Therefore, some people argue that the quality of the relationship that nations possess between each other is playing an ever increasing role. This essay agrees with this view and will first discuss that the more close countries are, the most positive impact on environmental issues can be achieved, and secondly, it will claim that international trading is easier between brothers nations. To begin with, as a greater number of countries gather together, there is more likely to curb climate change harms to the earth. This is because as more governments from different regions of the planet join, more money would be available. Therefore, there would be a better infraestructure to curb the global warming and thus the avoidance of weather related issues such as flooding or hurricans. For example, Chile, Argentina and Brasil have successfully prevented flooding in Buenos Aires due to the fact that they had worked together in building a big dam and a huge flood barrier. On the other hand, there is no doubt that nations that make effective relationships improve trading. The amount of products imported and exported between nations is incredible greater when they became brotherhoods. As a consequence, people are able to obtain a lot of items straightforwardly from another regions on a daily basis. Thus the global market increases in value. To illustrate this, Puerto Rico and Guatemala made a trade contract and nowadays everyone from either nation can enjoy the products from the other one. To conclude, although in modern times the globe is at risk of serious problems, the gathering between nations is paramount to increase profits in order to prevent catastrophes. On top of that, more countries together can enhance the trading of products.