As we are facing many problems which affect the whole planet, good relationships between different countries are becoming more important than ever before.

It is irrefutable that nowadays the whole world has become a global village and communication It is irrefutable that nowadays the whole world has become a global village and communication and trade between different countries is also becoming more frequent than ever before. At the same time, the whole planet is facing problems, such as environmental problem, terrorism and poverty and diseases. In my view, countries cannot solve these problems on their own and governments of different countries must cooperate to fight these problems. To begin with, take environmental problems. It is a bitter truth that the Earth is facing the problem of global warming and if the whole world does not unite to fight this problem, then the day is not far when the whole Earth will become a boiling pot and life would not be possible here. The Kyoto protocol has been signed by many countries of the United Nations in which, they have pledged not to make industries, which emit more than 5. 2% carbon dioxide. Furthermore, there are problems like terrorism, which are having a detrimental effect on our society. There are various global organizations, which are working towards eradicating these issues but it cannot be possible without trust and harmony between different nations. What is more, the poor countries are getting aid from developed countries to develop their infrastructure and develop themselves. In these countries many people are suffering from starvation and poverty which can harm the neighbouring richer nations and that is why all nations realize the importance of maintaining good relations. Summing up, good relations between different countries are absolutely necessary nowadays to solve these critical issues.