As we are facing many problems which affect the whole planet, good relationships between different countries are becoming more important than ever before.

The concept of provincial, territorial and dividing area were made by human throughout the ages, but the mother planet is a single entity and if it faces a problem, the whole planet would be affected from that. The planet is facing more problems, both human-created and naturally, that ever and if the planet can’t stand in a single ground to effort towards the betterment of the planet we would not survive for a long. In my opinion, the countries must struggle together to make the planet a better place to live in. First of all, the unity among the countries of the earth has become more important than ever. Without the concrete relationship and the mentality to effort together, the nature would turn out to be a very difficult place to live in. While one nation has the abundance of natural resource and luxury to live a lavish life, others are suffering from very basic problems like foods, power supply and that’s inhuman to let it happen. The relationship among countries is important to maintain the peace throughout the earth. We have never been attacked by the Aliens and it was us who killed millions of people in the earth Wars. We dropped atom bombs to kill the innocent people only because they were ruled by a different government who had a different policy. If we continue to let it happen, countries would start more devastating fights against each other and that would be threatening to the whole earth. The problems in the mother planet is facing like flood, earthquake and the average temperature increase are not the problems of a single country. It is a problem for all the nations and they should effort together to face it. The countries of the earth have volatile economic structure nowadays and no country can guarantee a solid economic stability for the coming ages. The only solution to the survival of nations is to effort hands on hands. The poor nations who are deprived of many basic needs would become an enemy of the neighbouring country who has better life standard and thus more terrorist would emerge. To solve this problem, the rich countries should help increase the economic conditions of those poor countries. In conclusion, I repeat the well-known proverb ‘United we stand, Divided we fall. ’ This is true for our earth as well since we don’t know what difficulties are coming to attack us and we must effort together to face it and to survive.