Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.

There are many extreme sports today such as the high-speed car or bike racing, mountain climbing and water sports. Despite many risks associated with these sports, many people love them because of their adventure and risk loving attitude, to feel the sense of achievement and to attain celebrity status thereby earning money through sponsorships. Since these risks come with a price tag, they need to take several precautions while playing these sports like, following strict safety measures, learning from the experience of others and joining a group rather than attempting them individually. Many people today are ambitious because of the said reasons. For example, the number of people today trying to climb Mount Everest is on the rise. It makes them stronger mentally and physically by handling life-threatening risks such as avalanche. Apart from these reasons, some like this type of sports to earn celebrity status. Once they earn this privilege, they are respected by society and organisations pay them to become brand ambassadors. For example, a recent Mt. Everest climber has been selected as an icon of famous trekking equipment maker. While adrenaline-rising sports are good, several precautions need to be taken while participating in them. Safety measures are most important because life is at stake. Having safety devices at reach can save one from serious injuries. Another easiest and suggested approach is to read blogs or books of people who succeeded and failed while trying them. It helps to form a list of what and what not to do. When these games are tried in a group, they can help each other during accidents and whenever an obstacle struck. In summary, as risks are associated with a price tag, strict precautions need to be in place to stay alive.