Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.

Sport is a very important thing in our life. It plays an integral role in keeping our health safe as well as it contributes to human personality. There are many types of sports, for example, fighting sports, water sports, single and team sports. Some of these sports are dangerous like mixed martial arts and mountain climbing. Many people prefer these dangerous sports and keep practising them regularly. I think they love to do so because they may fell a sort of lack of confidence, so they try to maintain this point through doing these dangerous sports. Besides that, some people may have problems in dealing with others as they might be treated in an impolite and crude ways, so they need learn and practice fighting sports to be able to defend themselves. The most striking feature, in my opinion, is the stress in addition to the negative energy that many people have, they need to release their stress by practising dangerous sports as windsurf for instance. I tend to see that, those people should be trained well by professional coaches before they start playing these to minimise any danger that may occur during this practice. Also, some restrictions should be done for these sports and they should be related to age, as the small children and young ages should be avoided from practising this kind of sports because they may still young to deal with their dangerous. Last but not least, governments and the concerned regulatory authorities should set rules to guide and control practising of these dangerous sports, as one their responsibilities is to keep their citizens safe.