most artists earn low salaries and should therefore receive funding from the governemnt in order for them to continue with their work. what are the advantages and disadvantages

Some artists do not reach lucrative and the state should be given financial back to continue with their avenues. Although they will often struggle to make a living and enhance about the skills with their income. However the government support will be created some trivial among the communities. The reasons for my view will be given henceforth. First it is not worthy that, most of artists are spending massive time and millions of own funds for creating a mesmerize masterpiece. For example, the prominent film director in the Bollywood is contributing giant funds for making a fascinating film. The main challenges that an artist will face recover the money which has contributed to the work. Obviously they would have allocated funds from obtaining a loan facility from a bank. Hence other party financial support should be important to continue their professions and maintain their lives. Consequently, state funding is not at all required for these individuals. There are many sections of peoples who are really poor and obviously need some help from governing body to meet their basic needs as foods, cloths and health. For instance labours are earning small wages and they do not have a house and proper health insurance. Therefore, before mitigating the financial issues from artists the government should be preserved whole citizen as first. In conclusion, although the power of the country will be protected artists who expecting financial backing. Furthermore, in this modern era, the talented artists are earning lucrative who is operating new technology. As a contradiction of sorts, I believe that financial supporting is given by the states indispensable not only the artists but also in a whole society.