Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society, but they have not agreed on what an ideal society would be like. What do you think is the most important element of a perfect society in the modern world? How can people work towards achieving an ideal society?

Throughout history, each human being has fought to obtain a high level of social standards. Every people's dreams differ from others because everyone's notion of daily life standards varies in terms of their level locating in Maslow's Pyramid. This paradigm tells us that each human has unique needs to achieve his/her full potential area, and it consists of some basic items security, love, dignity, and so on. When we take into consideration this study, even if every creature makes different inferences when they are asked what the ideal society is, there are still some common ground ideas. On my part, the ideal society's most essential elements compose of the notion of respect and eradicate poverty. To begin with, since society can stand forever, live sustainably, and its inhabitants can get on well, it should have the situation that people respect each other in every circumstance. Societies consist of human beings, and at this stage, people's characteristic features gain importance while evaluating the ideal society. If the atmosphere does not include this habit, citizens deeply feel social unrest, so this may lead the pollution in especially big cities because those who don't respect their neighbors don't give importance in that regards too. Furthermore, even though everything altered and people achieve their desires more comfortably than in the past, they cannot eradicate the term of poverty. Even some people are dying because of devoiding of food and care, while the vast majority of western societies' citizens might get obese. It doesn't suit my ideal society dream because tons of bread is thrown away into the trashes while numerous people lose their health due to devoiding of at least standards that help them survive in every single second. To sum up, an ideal society consists of people who get on well the others, live in peace and quiet, don't think whether they survive that day, or lose their health because of poverty. The notion of respect abandons places where it loses its prestige, and so no one can mention society rules without keeping respect in mind because those who don't have respect for anything will not take into account anything related governing how to live in a society.