As technological innovation brings about rapid changes, retraining becomes a lifelong necessity therefore, industry should take responsibility for education training and retraining of their workers.

It is a known fact that the majority of the university students prefer to attend school away from their family houses. They believe it gives them freedom to be whoever they choose to be. In my opinion, living with your parents while attending the University is more beneficial to the students. Firstly, the comfort, companionship, togetherness and peace that accompanies staying with family cannot be found outside, it can help improve the mental health of the student. For instance, study shows that the fraction of the populace that remain with their families tend to have better grades in school. Also, there is a sense of security and comfort that comes to staying with people you are already familiar with. Families are great confidence boosters as well as great instructors to help guide you through the decision making through the schooling process. Another point to note is the fact that living away from home comes with some extra financial implications; which includes paying for food and accommodation, all which could be avoided and redirected to meet other needs. Furthermore, it increases the chances of contacting different diseases. These students are prone to contacting communicable diseases and infections when they decide to move in with strangers. And since most of these infections are not sight-detected, you will never know until you have contacted it yourself. To conclude, I believe there are some cons associated with living with your family and attending college, but it is necessary that the mental, physical and financial health benefits of staying with family should be prioritized when making the decision on where to live.