As mass communication and transport continue to grow, societies are becoming more and more alike leading to a phenomenon known as globalization. Some people fear that globalization will inevitably lead to the total loss of cultural identity.

Mass communication and transport are growing at a faster rate and provide an opportunity to become a change in international globalisation. Because of this incredible growth we have to limit the world, able to reach people in a smaller span of time and can see and roam all over the globe. Some people think this change is not good for their culture and are strongly against to it. In my opinion, change plays a vital role in someone's growth. If we look at the history, we accepted many changes in our day to day life which made our life comfortable and easy to live. We are in the 21st century and we have a solution for almost everything. For example, a patient who is suffering from a severe disease and not getting a better treatment in one place, he would have the option to get treatment in another place, maybe in some other country. We get this information via internet, TV, news. This is how people are connected and helping each other to survive and excel in their life. Yet to another part of above, a culture can not be represented by the dress someone wears, the language what someone speaks, It’s just a lifestyle which is acceptable by someone and help lead their life all with happiness. Though the human has different characteristic but they have the same emotions and feelings towards their own family member. They can act differently in some situation but the pain and sorrows are almost same in all human being because that's God given. Therefore, I do not agree that mass communication and transport gives any negative impact on culture, it is someone's own perception and totally depends on them that what changes they like to embed in their life. Hence, criticising other culture and not giving human value can bring disaster and put us in soup.