As countries become more developed many fast food outlets move into the country giving local people greater access to fast food Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

It is a matter of fact that the fast-food industry is becoming more and more essential for the development of any country recently. As a result, people get access to this type of food easier, which brings about not only benefits but also potential risks. One the one hand, undeniably, the more fast food outlets appear, the more advantages people receive. Firstly, this field has an enormous demand for the workforce while entering a new market. Consequently, this action offers opportunities for people who are in need of jobs. Secondly, living in these modern and tiring days, many find it time-saving when eating fast food than cooking at home. According to the National Health and Nutrition Examination Survey, about 85 million people consume this food in just only a single day. On the other hand, a preference for this convenient food can spark off extreme negativeness. People frequently having fast food are likely to experience dangerous diseases. The percentage of having heart attacks, diabetes, cancer is considerably high because this food contains a huge amount of sugar, cholesterol and salt component. Besides, the love for processed food can lead to the neglect of nation diverse specialties. The community would pay less attention to either distinct or delicious food of their country. Consequently, these cannot be promoted reasonably and widely. In conclusion, the fact that fast food is the cause of tremendous health problems and ignorance of nation special food certainly outweigh the benefits, which are the convenience and the workforce needs.