Your government has announced that it wishes to build a social house near your community.

I totally agree to the decision of the state to build a social house near my community because that helps a lot the poor people. I think in this way because we all would contribute in different forms to be near to the particular group of our community. while we have our houses and protection, they dream only to have food in their houses and risk their lives. in my opinion, the social house will be the greatest idea. Firstly, this particular group of community with low incomes is part of our life. as we find out the way to help them the social houses are perfect idea because we can supply a lot of things there such as food, clothes, furniture etc. for example when I met poor people in ordinary life always I think about the way to give something, but I have low possibility to give furniture because they live in street. in this case when I heard about the social house where they live I went there to send a bed for children and electro. but for me, that house was so far. having a social house means that a lot of people can send their furniture and much more. secondly out of the possibility to rent a house these people risk their life living on the streets. they live in the street because do not have another choice. . for example, yesterday I head on the news that a poor man was attacked by street dogs. he lived in street and while he was going to sleep in the park there happened was attack by dogs. overall building a social house means to have food, water, and a secure life. in conclusion will be a better life for all homeless person and poor people in my community living in a social house. in this way, they can have food, water and somewhere to sleep without risk their life.