Traveling is more important than reading books in order to understand the people and the world Do you? agree or disagree with the statement Use specific reasons to support your answer.

traveling is plenty of interesting things. Although get knowing myriad cultures and peoples. along traveling we waste time. Hence the book is worth more than traveling. Reading a book means to get new knowledge and improve our imagination. In my opinion, having a book is worth more than gold in the world. Firstly in the books are including details and information about the world, the people, the cultures and the history. Hence having myriad books means to have the world front of us inasmuch as not every one of us has the possibility to travel all over the world. For example, when I was a teenager must need to care for my little sister and I didn' t have a possibility to leave from my house, hence I read myriad history books. That help me to know all europian country’s history and the beautiful places. For me, the most important is reading books. Secondly, our brain works and improve more imagination while we read books. As the doctor says reading one book means healthy memory and improve skills in writing. For example, my neighborhood has limited skills in spoken and writing mother language. Hence to develop this skills he read myriad books and after a few months he eliminated most of the grueling problems in writing and spoke language process. we can not count the value of books helping a lot of people. In conclusion, I believe that reading books involves myriad knowledge to understand a renowned country and their history. Overall I think the books contribute to the personality of people and improve their skills. Including the imagination in a reading process improve understanding of the world and the people more than traveling.