The number of overweight children in developed countries is increasing. Some people think this is due to problems such as the growing number of fast food outlets. Others believe that parents are to blame for not looking after their children's health.

There is no doubt that these days children obesity rate is increasing significantly in develop nations. The Question is, is it related to fast food spread accesses or because parent not taking care of their kids health? It is considered one of the controversial issues today. In this essay I'm to discuss both side views and draw my own opinion. In terms of problems of increasing number of fast food store is the major cause of overweight for youngster in advanced countries. The Main reason to support this issue is that false Marketing of restaurant. To illustrate, MacDonald’s influence people by their advertising their food as it’s healthy and has no harm by showing a famous people eating at their places. In other words, most kids get deceived by false add. Hence, fast food encourages underage people to eat at their store and it would lead to notorious habit. However, I don't believe that parents are the cause of over obese of their kids. Firstly, kids always get brain washed by outside people more than their own family. For example, my friend follows healthy lifestyle and serves healthy food at home but his kids are overweight. Secondly, kids spend more time with their friend’s more than their parents. This is because they enjoy their time with someone same their age. Also, kids do what makes them more comfortable and easy and that does will make them blind in with society. Thus, i believe that spread out of fast food outlets has more impact in kid’s behavior then their parents as proved by researches in US. In conclusion, it is evident that parents have no impact in kids health no matter how discipline they are with their kids. However, the increased number of restaurant in every corner and false marketing can change kids perception and led of deteriorating children health.