the goverments spend milion of dollars in space programs. Some people think that is better to spend this money in problems closer to our home.

In my opinion, I totally disagree that governments spend millions of dollars each year on their space programmes, is better to spent on dealing with problem closer to home. Earth is becoming more worse than before and human' s action are not doing nothing to protect the home when we live. Additionally, why we need to focus in other plant and not pay attention to our planet. Scientists can conttribute to have special metod for better situation in the air pollution, global warming, and healthy problems. In this way, a lot of the many invest on space program will contribute solve the problems of our home. firstly, living in earth planet with hight air pollution is getting worse day by day. The future generation risk to have seriously problem with health and the number of dead person will increase immendiatly. The milion spend in research that did not have interes for whole of people, will contribute for continuos of life in our planet. For example, in my country operate a lot of bussniess in sectore of manifacturing are using the old machines and technology. This sectore maintain a lot of people at work, but my country has hight air pollution because of those company. If the goverment will invest to prevent the air pollution by changing this machines, we will have better life. in conclusion, nowdays in country like affrica dieds myriad of people because of the low income for living and they are homeless and with healthy problems. The governments can supply better life for this people instead of spending a lot of many in case that are not benefical for whole people. why not increasing the quality of life and scientists will develop metod and project for new better life here in our presiouse plant