As computers translate quickly and accurate, learning foreign language is a waste of time. I disagree

It has been said that since computers interpret swiftly and precisely, it is a waste of time trying to be multilingual. Although machines have artificial intelligence, I agree that learning foreign languages exposes one to job and business opportunities across the globe. The use of electronic devices in the quick and perfect transcription of languages is made possible because they are built with artificial intelligence. This enables them to produce results that could(perhaps) make learning foreign dialects swift and correct. For example, Google is an online search engine that can convert words in any language accurately at any time and place. Thereby making it one of the most popular word search engine individuals use to understand various lingos lingo.   Therefore, we can say that the interpretation of languages rapidly and accurately has been proved by the use of computers. Conversely, learning to be multilingual increases ones one's chances to job or business prospects internationally. Being able to speak foreign languages makes communication easy and gives an individual an edge over others in terms of employments and business potentials. For instance, my friend Patrick(comma) who learnt Deutsch Language before moving to Germany, obtained a job upon arrival and in less than three years he has risen to the position of a general manager in a prominent company. Hence, he benefitted from learning Deutsch before migrating. In conclusion, it would be logical to agree that even though computers help to translate languages quickly and accurately, knowledge of foreign lingo could help break communication barriers and elevate one's career and business capabilities.