Some people think advertisements may have positive economic effects whereas others think there are negative social effects because individuals are not satisfied with who they are and what they have.

For the time being, a commercial has been growing and broadening influence, due to have been changing technologies and increasing sell which have a positive impact on the income of companies. However, society throughout years has been noticing degradation among consumers, because they more time have been choosing things imposed by advertising and almost lost their own opinion. Overall, I think we could avoid negative effects and get more positive for everybody if use advertisement carefully. Thus, in the beginning the advertisement was developed with the good aims inasmuch as advertising clip should give consumers wide options to choice. Besides, via such video companies could make highly competitive conditions among one-type products. Now an advertisement around us permanently because gets access to more gadgets such as the internet, a billboard, the TV and so on. Therefore, new products and companies get more chances to represent them for better selling. However, throughout years clip makers have been finding out methods manipulate of an audience by repeatedly represents, repeat words, or, even, implement some technology that impairs on psychology of consumers. For example, early in the century had shown much news about a twenty-fifth of frame that imposed people to buy this product then throughout plenty of years different source to try denied this information. Moreover, many advertisements show standards of beauty via new creams or other products that make women more beautiful or help lose weight that leads to doubt about their appearance. Besides, many companies via advertising have been selling not quality products because of a good clip outweigh high quality in our time. Thus, a good start turns to something ambiguous. To sum up, I believe advertising as good as other methods of product promotions. However, necessary to restrict using such videos and turn them to a style that is more comparative than attractive and intrusive.