An increasing number of people today change their career and place of residence several times during their life. Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays grow a tendency changes profession because we have much broader capabilities for changing specialization or country. However, I cannot completely accept this trend because think one country and profession had better than difference; however, people have different situation and goals that this essay consider. Thus, if the look on work stuff, people who change career always learning something new, and self-development. Moreover, young specialists just after the institute sometimes have not another way except beginning on a different or lower qualification position, and after change it. However, it means what employers hire inept people that on surface understand their responsibility. Therefore, inevitably need a lot of time for such specialist delves in a new area of work, which leads to ambiguous aftermath. Furthermore, observe the situation with a side of migration, where we have two ways on the same profession, or completely different. Firstly, on the same workplace means new opportunities for people with changes in the rules of a country, and languages, what has a better influence too because broaden the mind of specialists. Moreover, if they decide to return to a homeland, such people could implement new knowledge. Thus, for employers of the motherland, it has a good impact too. However, another way it is going on the low qualification position that has not any influence on the lives of these people, except for degradation. For example, the trend goes to Poland for money on the position a storekeeper or cleaner of shops without any promises of growth. Thus, people after such works, when return, cannot find work at home and forced to go again with the same result. To sum up, according to facts presented previous I cannot finally resolve a change of career and country it is good or not.