As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom.

Throughout the years, education has encountered so many modifications in terms of teaching methods. Namely classic boards, white boards, reflectors, interaction screens and computers. However, no matter the mean of teaching is and how much computers invade our routine, the role for teachers remains of great cruciality inside and outside classrooms. Firstly, education has never been exclusive to textbooks and lectures. That is to say, live interaction and tutoring are essential for a higher level of understanding. Instructors and students are more focused when being held together in any establishment with one specific purpose, which is providing healthy and efficient education. Moreover, online studying from home prompt young students to more distractions, such as television and gaming if not well supervised by their busy parents. In addition, various subjects and important majors in university, such as engineering and dentistry, demand special tools and critical skills that can only be given in equipped rooms by trained teachers. Consequently, computer screens seems insufficient to deliver the right knowledge for students no matter how virtual set-ups looked promising. Therefore, the role of teachers inside colleges will never be replaceable. In conclusion, computers will remain an important education tool. However, real communication and tutoring can never be replaced no matter how electronic our world gets.