As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom.

Due to advancement in the field of studies, there will be high chances of computers to replace teachers in the schools which results in decreasing importance of teachers. However, in my opinion, machines can't replace humans in teaching field. Some people believe the role of teachers are fading away because computers help students studying quicker than in classrooms. For instance, there are students having different intellectual capacities in a same classroom so some students might feel bored to the slow advancement of studies because of the others incapability to understand. So with the help of computers, they can study with their own pace without feeling tedious. On the other hand, the teacher can easily acknowledge the mistakes and problems in certain topic compared to computers. In addition to that, they can easily solve the problems by giving different examples or repeating the same explanations. Hence students have a better chance of avoiding failures in future. Moreover, the presence of humans in classrooms is inherent for students because human contact influence in the positive ways. Firstly, they realise that they are not in contact with a machine, but with the human who deserve respect and attention. They also learn the importance of studying in groups which will help them in improving social skills. They also learn to maintain discipline which is very vital for pupils. In conclusion, the role of tutors in the learning process is important and will remain active in the future because no machine can replace human interaction and its consequences.