As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom.

Thesedays, number of crime commit by the young generation is increasing. A section of society belived that it can be minimise by educating parents good parenting skills To begin with, parents play vital role in upbringing of their child. To make it simple, children are attached to their parents and hence parents should know how to raise their child. To quote an instance, unless parents are lazy and unaware, rate of crime committed by youths would increase. Hence, I do believe that government should introduce institutions and organisations to educate parents about parenting skills. On the other side, schools can arrange parents teacher meeting if they noticed any violence in school. To elaborate, school authorities can inform parents if they noticed any violation in school. To examplify, school authorities informed my nephew's parents because he hit the small bird in the school by noticing such a violent behaviour in school informed his parents. Thus, introducing parents teacher meeting and informing parents might help in reducing crime rate which is done by youth. By summing up my opinion, establishing organisations and institutions would be advantageous to minimise the rate of crime. However, school and colleges plays a Vital role