As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom.

Evolution of computers have changed the universe drastically. Recently, computers are being used in our education system too which may result in extinction of teaching profession. According to my opinion, computers are a blessing in various fields. For instance, our new generation has the recent technologies to use for their education. These techniques results in fast learning and easier way to learn. However as per studies, all the new generation apps affect the children's brain developing resulting in psychological and physical illness. Hence, over usage of computers may be a disaster later. Moreover, children have new learning apps over the internet for their education. This is in addition to the teachers class in school. These apps feel more interesting and attractive to students than a teachers teaching in a classroom which results in loosing interest in a teachers class. Hence, sooner or later the teachers might loose their profession. In conclusion, bringing new aspects to the world improves our society and living but it over usage of it may damage an individual's life.