As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom.

There is no doubt that education system and learning has changed due to the introduction of computers. The search for information has become very easy, interesting, and connectivity expedited different data availability simultaneously. The experts are making computers more intelligent and powerful day by day. In my opinion role of teachers will never disappear in any time but their role will be changed according to time. Nobody can disagree with this statement that learning from computers and the internet is more amusing and convenient for students and professionals. It makes the relaxed and stress-free situation to students for assignment and project preparation and for professional for making different types of official works. Furthermore, a person can get a lot of valuable and necessary information related to any area of study in short time, which is impossible without computers. In addition advanced level students can approach to online classes, where a teacher delivers a well-prepared lecture to the student. This is a great opportunity that computers provide to professional so that they can attend online classes besides their jobs. the computer has made easy the role of teachers in primary level as well as in advance level because teachers develop their capabilities and skill while reading different materials developed by experts. To summarise my opinion, the role of teachers will change but their complete absence would not be possible as pupils cannot learn effectively and in an efficient way without the supervision and guidance of a good teacher. Especially at the elementary level, the role of a teacher is very important, because at this stage students need more guidance from teachers. Guidance and assistant without teachers are not only difficult but also impossible in the education sector.