As children become adults, their social behaviour changes in some ways. What are the main differences between young children’s social behaviour and that of adults?

Nowadays, it is a ubiquitous notion that the children’s social conduct is changing significantly in some ways as they are becoming adults. There are manifold alterations between the adults and young’s behaviour. In this essay, I will cite some appropriate points about this issue and give my opinion that whether these changes tend to negative or positive direction. Actually, people's behaviours are contingent upon their ages. The young people are more energetic and of course, it influences to their life perspectives. As bad luck would have it, sometimes the young are being self-righteous despite their wrong manners. Most time their attitudes become obdurate, as a repercussion of it, they squabble with each other over the trivial peccadillos. On the other hand, the adults' characters differ from the young utterly. They are much more sophisticated in terms of the life experience. That is why they fathom everything thoroughly. It behoves the young to get advice from the adults in order to comprehend the life in depth. At the same time, the grown-up’s behaviour are more tranquil and congenial in the society and it is undoubtfully true that in the essence of each stupendous achievement belonging to any young person stands the old’s aid and advice. Sometimes as children are getting older, the changes which are encompassed their behaviour tend to the bad way. They feel so that they can do everything and as a result, it contributes to the generating of the feeling of tremendous brash. However, as they become adults, this process inculcates them to garner the new life experiences in the mankind. Taking all things into account, it seems to me that the changes related  to children’s attitude depend on their trait much more than their age. Because each individual is represented with his character and this personality qualification starts with the time he is born and terminates via the death.