As children become adults, their social behaviour changes in some ways. What are the main differences between young children's social behaviour and that of adults?

During the time, the kids grow, thus this could change their way of thinking and also, the shape of their body: in other words, the social behaviour. Comparing adults to children, they show many evidences of their changing for a lot of reasons. Firstly, the body as whole, suffers some variations due to the increase of hormone level. Furthermore, they influences the development of male character and also, a different brain activity. For example, a child is not able to understand some matters, as political and economic issues, because he is not mature and his neurons activities aren't developed completely. Consequently, it is possible observing that behind body changing, as different voice, hair growth and as stronger muscles, there is also a formation process, built by yourself, due to the creation of new synaptic networks. An adult could understand a lot of questions about the world, the life or the environment with another viewpoint, in this way, this situation creates the process of awareness of our personal experience and knowledge. To sum up, even though this concept, a child without being aware of himself, his behaviour is natural and innocent. The relationship between two or a group of people, in each year of their tales, is different, so, during the time, the sense of friendship isn't the same, as a matter of fact, when someone is a kid, there is a lack of "Eros feeling", one of three grades of love in ancient Greece, and this became important only after childhood.