As children become adults, their social behavior changes in some ways. What are the main differences between young children’s social behavior and that of adults.

Although some people do not accept that we change as we grow, it is natural to have some changes in our social manners. I think there are some differences between young children`s and elderly people`s social manner. Firstly, young children are more open-minded. They express their thoughts and feelings more clearly than adults. When we get older, we are able to retain our feelings. Some people say that this manner is good, because when people are open-minded, there manners are more honest. Other people believe that this change in manner is good, because it is selfish to express feelings and thoughts openly. I concur with changes in social manner, as sometimes it is wrong to express our feelings openly. Secondly, young children are in a hurry in every case. They can take wrong steps while they are in a hurry. By contrast, adults think about something thousand times, and then move. Finally, in my opinion there are some changes in relationships with people. Young children become more respectful and courteous when they get older. As they become adult, they enter to some organizations like universities, they communicate with some important people who can change their behavior. For instance, they get to socialize with professors. Professors are able to teach young children which manners are useful. Thus, when children become older, their social manner changes for the better. Consequently, I think it is inevitable that everyone`s social manner changes from their childhood into adulthood. Moreover, this changes dependent on social conditions.