As a result of electronic inventions such as the computer and television, people do less physical activity, and this is having a negative effect on their health.

There is no doubt that modern innovations have changed people's life. More and more people spend less time taking exercise while I believe that it is not certain that this has damaged their health On the one hand, the advancement of science and technology can be extremely negative. These developments could make bad habits and serious diseases. Firstly, people spends a lot of time on using smart phones by the way they could use it night and day. It is a reason that the numbers of people who will be myopia increasing. Secondly, office employees have always worked sitting down and computers can not change that. They have to deal with many serious diseases such as spinal pain or dew disease. Also, they can have to cope with obesity disease. As a result, they ate more fast food in the past. One of the causes of obesity í that many people are out of condition and fail to exercise regularly. On the other hand, Sedentary lifestyle, such as the computer and television could bring to us benefit aspects. First, people could update daily news by healthy channel or another one like that. For example, when a novel virus occurs, people can know information quickly by watching TV to prevent it. Furthermore, the computer supports the people in working such as making all kinds of duty on it. Second, new technologies have led to better medicines, and better ways people schedule our physical activity. E. G people can work out at home like doing yoga and gym on You Tube or the internet. Consequently, people live more and more healthy. In conclusion, personally, it is certainly cannot deny the downside of science technology in healthcare. From my perspective, it is difficult to agree that. On the other hand, the public need to pay attention and make sure that people still take a reasonable amount of exercise.